FATHER AND DAUGHTER

Standar

This story is talking about love between my father and me. Actually, he is very quiet man and he never shows his expression directly, even he is glad or sad. My father is an extraordinary man because he will do everything for his family. He is a hardworker. I can get many lessons from his story. He has many experiences. He has taught me to be a strong woman.

I still remember when I got accident and he companied me in Hospital. I was so sad because I could speak. He was always beside me and gave me everything. One day, the doctor gave me the injection and I knew it would be hurt so much. I just closed my eyes and gave up, my sister went away from my room because she couldn’t see the injection too. Suddently, my hands were held by my father and in that time I had a power to face it.

“It’s Ok” He told to me that everything’s gonna be OK.

Then, I believed him that I would be OK.

Even during in hospital, I could speak even one word.

But by seeing him, I can speak to him from heart to heart.

Now, I’m getting better. He is my superhero, better than Spiderman or Superman.

I love you Dad.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

1st collector for FATHER AND SON
Follow my videos on vodpod

About fiyati

Saya adalah seorang anak perempuan yang lahir di Samarinda dan menempuh kehidupan sebagaimana biasanya, namun yang membuat saya berbeda ialah motto hidup saya yang takkan bisa dirubah oleh keadaan apapun jua. "Impossible is Nothing"

Tinggalkan Balasan

