How to Love English…

Standar

Hi all, how are you??? Now I’m going to tell you about my experience when I started to learn English. As we know that English is an important language, but when I was 15 I Thought English was only a subject that I should get in the class. One day, My English teacher asked us to translate one passage and i thought it was very difficult for senior high school students, but she pushed us to do it soon. Actually, I was not a smart student in the class and there were only 3 or 4 smart students in my class. I did it in one blinking eyes and I was not sure if it was right or wrong.

Finally, The teacher called me to read this translation in front of my class. Sure, I was confused with my own words that I had written on the paper. I just made all friends laugh. In that time, I decided to learn English deeply.

I start studying English by listening to my favorite songs, especially Boys Band from Ireland. They are awesome. Those songs are easy listening. I can memorize every word in that lyrics. So, from this way, I love English.

Day after day, I try to improve my skills. Finally, I know that English is not hard to be learned. Just practice and practice. Make it easy to understand.

 

About fiyati

Saya adalah seorang anak perempuan yang lahir di Samarinda dan menempuh kehidupan sebagaimana biasanya, namun yang membuat saya berbeda ialah motto hidup saya yang takkan bisa dirubah oleh keadaan apapun jua. "Impossible is Nothing"

2 responses »

  1. Heya I am not sure whether or not it’s me or possibly your web blog but it’s loading seriously slowly for me personally,
    I had to spend for a minute or so to successfully
    load up and yet gmail operates completely to me. Anyways,
    I appreciate you for placing such a amazing blog post.
    I’m assuming it has been beneficial to many individuals who came in this article.
    This is undoubtedly terrific everything that you actually have
    concluded and would like to discover even more articles from you.
    Soon after looking at the articles, I’ve book-marked your web
    blog.

Tinggalkan Balasan

