Mind Reader

Standar

Are a Mind Reader? I think sometimes we need to learn how to read someone’s mind. We are not talking about Deddy Corbuzier or Ki Joko Bodo, but this article has aim that we have to be responsive in every situation and condition. We are living in the large society environment with a lot of differences of character of the people. Clan A is different from Clan B. This girl is different from that girl. This position is different from that position. Because of this reason, to be a mind reader is very good. To prevent, to identify, and to solve every problem that has come or hasn’t come yet. It looks like a prediction.

When I met my co-worker at office, he came to our office without smiling. His face was not really friendly. He came to the room, put his bag immediately, and kept silent. I’m sure that this guy had a problem, but I didn’t know what it is. In this case, I better not to talk with this guy because I knew his attitude. He loves being lonely when he has a personal problem.

Reading someone’s mind is based on what is his/her talking about, his/ her gesture, his/ her body language, and his/ her expression. I sometimes can read someone’s mind while speaking with him/ her. He always talks about something that he wants and makes us thinking about it during conversation. Sometimes, I can keep silent if I meet someone that I don’t want to meet. If he/ she can read my face, so She/ he will understand what i feel.

Now, Try to read your friend’s mind and watch what will happen!

About fiyati

Saya adalah seorang anak perempuan yang lahir di Samarinda dan menempuh kehidupan sebagaimana biasanya, namun yang membuat saya berbeda ialah motto hidup saya yang takkan bisa dirubah oleh keadaan apapun jua. "Impossible is Nothing"

Tinggalkan Balasan

