“I don’t know”

Standar

Huh…i hate if there is someone who answers my question by this words. I have ever asked someone about his personality. “Could you describe your self in 3 words?” He replied me “I don’t know”. With hate-smiling face i said to him “Ow, you don’t know your self! Good, I can imagine who you are”.

That’s a simple conversation when I invited someone to talk about personality. Knowing someone’s personality is one of ways before we decide to make a friend with someone. I think it’s very very important. Is she frank? Is he honest? Is he cunning? Is she bright? and many more….

Being selective isn’t wrong! Even we know that nobody’s perfect! Even my self!

I love talking with someone else, but we have to know the position and condition. To be idealistic is okay, but sometimes you need to be a democratic person.

The most important is to know who you are!!! Don’t say ‘I don’t know’ if someone asks you about you!

About fiyati

Saya adalah seorang anak perempuan yang lahir di Samarinda dan menempuh kehidupan sebagaimana biasanya, namun yang membuat saya berbeda ialah motto hidup saya yang takkan bisa dirubah oleh keadaan apapun jua. "Impossible is Nothing"

2 responses »

Tinggalkan Balasan

