I, ME, AND MY SELF

Standar

‘Brain Gym’

I’ve been working for 11 hours per day and this is my daily activity. I am not a workaholic, but I always stand by at my lovely office. I try to create my own atmosphere at work when I know that I’m going to be here all day long. Hm..Bored? Hahaha, I think that every body has ever felt bored, but the main point is how to focus on what you do. Sometimes I do some exercises for my brain, just like Brain gym. The famous motivator has ever told me if you are at work, don’t forget to do Brain gym, it is to make your brain’s circulation running well. Surprisingly, It works!

‘Trouble is a friend’

Yep! I often listen this song at my desk. I suggest to my self that trouble is a challenge for my way. It means that one trouble is one step to be higher. Honestly, I am an expressive person. You can read my face if I don’t like something or vice versa. That’s why I call my face is facebook, but I try to do some practices in expressing my feeling. I know that everybody looks at my move, so attitude is one thing that I should master. It doesn’t mean that I always pretend to be someone else, but knowing position and condition. I have to know when I should be glad or mad. Trouble is not always bad, but trouble is not good. So just fixed if there’s a mistake and don’t let your self fall into your pain. Reward your self, if you do something good.

‘I am still a human’

Being sick? Of course I ever. Sometimes I forget that I am just ordinary person. I push my self to do something in one day and never stop thinking even I am lying on my bed. Oh no, I can’t. But I realize it’s not good for my body and soul. I know the effect if I push my self too hard, so all diseases will come easily to me. Cough, flu, or fever, they will smile at me. I just consume herbal and some vitamins every day. Keeping my brain healthy. I believe that every body has different way to keep healthy.

‘Being Sociable’

Actually, I am a sanguins person. It means that I am sociable, but sometimes I’m lost in the middle of crowded place that there are so many people talking. I often meet many characters of people arround me. Moody, frank, talkactive, cunning, vain, funny, changable, head strong, and many more. It changes me when I socialize with people. I see someone not only from their appearance only, but  also personality. ‘Don’t jugde the book from the cover’.

‘Coffee addicted’

Your world is not running well, you need to face it soon. You have no idea. Just relax for a while, my friend. For me, drinking a cup of coffee is one moment that can make me relax. Yeah, this is my own way to refresh my mind. I have ever read one story ‘Filosofi Kopi’, it says that your coffee is your style. Is it black coffee or cappucinno? It has different taste for every coffee lover.

About fiyati

Saya adalah seorang anak perempuan yang lahir di Samarinda dan menempuh kehidupan sebagaimana biasanya, namun yang membuat saya berbeda ialah motto hidup saya yang takkan bisa dirubah oleh keadaan apapun jua. "Impossible is Nothing"

Tinggalkan Balasan

