I Do Believe…!!!

Standar

I have a thousand dreams and now I am reaching it one by one. Sometimes, we feel that is very impossible to take and feel like a dreamer only, but have you ever known that successful comes from a dream, dare to dream! I have the list of my own dreams and I write it down in my head. I let people know my dream and make them as witness. When I fall, When I cry, When I am down, I know that we must feel it before reaching our target.
Impossible is lost! I do believe one day I speak in front of you all and show you that my dream comes true. Step by step, I do it. Never think about mistake! It just makes slow..

I’m running now, I’m doing now, I’m trying now!

Watch this video!!!

About fiyati

Saya adalah seorang anak perempuan yang lahir di Samarinda dan menempuh kehidupan sebagaimana biasanya, namun yang membuat saya berbeda ialah motto hidup saya yang takkan bisa dirubah oleh keadaan apapun jua. "Impossible is Nothing"

Tinggalkan Balasan

