“The Story of Life”

Standar

Last night, I was on the stage with ten thousand people watching, I played a drama, I called it “The Story of Life”. I was listening my music while my heart was calling. I knew it, but I didn’t want to pick this call up. I was too afraid to say hello. 

Last night, I wore my mask and pretended as a ‘whatever’ young lady, but when the watch showed 12 midnight, the shadows came and invited me to dance. I like dancing and It was a sad song. Slowly but sure, I felt down into the darkness of life and saw my sorrow laughing me. So, I ran away and got into my room. 

Last night, I tried to sleep and did nothing, but I couldn’t. Finally, I wrote down my own story with tears watering my eyes. In the end of my last night’s life, I closed my eyes and wish I can get up with a beautiful smile, like today🙂

(Just a fiction in a)

About fiyati

Saya adalah seorang anak perempuan yang lahir di Samarinda dan menempuh kehidupan sebagaimana biasanya, namun yang membuat saya berbeda ialah motto hidup saya yang takkan bisa dirubah oleh keadaan apapun jua. "Impossible is Nothing"

Tinggalkan Balasan

