“Never Give Up”

Standar

Have you ever got up in the morning and said like this?

“Huuuhhh!!! I hate today!”

That’s not a good idea to start your day. Sometimes, when i am back to my real life in the morning then i read my to do list and i know that today is a hard hard hard day. I just can take a deep breath. So hard to step out from my bedroom, known as my comfort zone. I start my day by saying “Wish me luck baby!” and then i’m flying.

Well, I think that a day without problems, it’s so tasteless. Problems or conflicts or whatever the name, it can make us growing up. Can you imagine if your day is always running well and never get the obstacles, i’m sure that your life is so boring. So, what should we do to face the problem?

First, Think positive!

Huzzz..The theory is so easy, but practice? Why don’t we try? We must change our mindset before moving on the other steps. Sometimes we have lost before we start. God won’t give us the obstacles without any reasons and why do we always think that the problem is a problem? Why don’t we think a problem is a step to get a better life? It’s so important! How can we face our day if we have no spirit. Yeah, Arabian said “Layyamuttu wa layahya”. Wkwkwkwk. We seldom say thanks to God if we meet a problem in our life, why? Because we always want that our life is running well forever. Remember you will never learn to handle something by yourself until you find the problem.

Second, Nobody’s Perfect!

I still remember when I listened a song “Perfect” by Pink and I knew that I am Perfect, eventhough nobody’s perfect. Making a mistake is an ordinary matter, even Thomas Alfa Edison, he had faced failures in his life before he found a glory. Sometimes, I say to my friends, if you want to find a Perfect life, you’ll never get it, but I think If we find something that is not perfect but we try our best to make it useful, that is Perfect!!! We are ordinary people with extraordinary life.

Third, Pray!

Never stop praying. We are here because God loves us and leads us to the happiness. Sometimes we’re down, sometimes we’re up. Getting closer to God is the best way when we have got a problem. Don’t be  shy if you want to cry because we are human that still need a guidance from God.

About fiyati

Saya adalah seorang anak perempuan yang lahir di Samarinda dan menempuh kehidupan sebagaimana biasanya, namun yang membuat saya berbeda ialah motto hidup saya yang takkan bisa dirubah oleh keadaan apapun jua. "Impossible is Nothing"

Tinggalkan Balasan

