My Calender Event

Standar

January : I have got a lot of ideas to be done in this new year.

February : valentine’s day is not a distruption cos i never celebrate it

March : My sist’s bday, be good for her.

April : trip to unknown place

May : going back to the rountines

June : celebrate my parents’ anniversary

July : stop eating stop thinking stupid things…fasting!

August : the D day for ied fitr.

September : Am I still in this world?

October : Opening my talk show.

November : Sitting in my living room and meeting with my family.

December : watching fire works with…..

This is just a short list and the rest is still unwritten..

Next year i’ll laugh because of this crazy list…

Thanks God for giving me a chance to feel Your love.

This note is inspired by one perfect note that I read yesterday but i forget the author’s name.

About fiyati

Saya adalah seorang anak perempuan yang lahir di Samarinda dan menempuh kehidupan sebagaimana biasanya, namun yang membuat saya berbeda ialah motto hidup saya yang takkan bisa dirubah oleh keadaan apapun jua. "Impossible is Nothing"

Tinggalkan Balasan

