House Lizard

Standar

House Lizard. Hear its name called I feel so afraid. Why? It’s because it is a small animal that has a little tail and 4 legs…yauwkkkk!!! I can’t stand with this description.

I totaly understand that it is an animal that has been created by God. I am as the creation, I totaly understand that God has a plan for every creation, but I totaly don’t understand with this fear.

People call this fear as phobia. I don’t want to be in my bedroom if It’s there. I can sream at night if I think this thing is trying to disturb me. Wait a minute! It’s trying to disturb me?? Hehe…what an odd idea!

I totaly understand I am trapped by my own mind. I am afraid of something that I my self don’t know anything about this animal. The only thing that I know is this animal makes me feel uncomfortable. Just it!

Old people say if this animal falls to you, it means you’ll get a bad luck. Yeah…Of course, hehe. But i totaly don’t believe this myth.

Well, I still can’t believe that I am so afraid of this small animal, even it already dead.

God, I am so sorry for this feeling. I totaly comprehend You send it in this world because it has a benefit that I have not seen it yet.

Every creation, good or bad, beauty or beast, they have something special in their existence, the question is Can you see it?

For this animal, I am sorry for hating you so much, I just can’t see your true color because I see you only by my human eyes.

See ya…don’t jump over me again or I’ll kick your *** ! Hehehe…

Good evening everybody!

About fiyati

Saya adalah seorang anak perempuan yang lahir di Samarinda dan menempuh kehidupan sebagaimana biasanya, namun yang membuat saya berbeda ialah motto hidup saya yang takkan bisa dirubah oleh keadaan apapun jua. "Impossible is Nothing"

Tinggalkan Balasan

