Think out of the box…

Standar

This idea comes out from my little brain when I remember my srabble game..

Why…that’s a funny game but honestly it challenges me so much.

I thought it was only for 8 years old kids, but I was wrong.

This game is not easy but it’s not hard to be played.

We made the rules..

rule no.1 find a word (min 4 letters)

rule no.2 make a sentence

look…it’s easy! but when u try it, u have to be knowledgeable to see the chance.

there are 7 letters and u have to see a word in those letters.

have no idea? oh…u can say ‘passed’ but u’ll regret it…it means that u r easy to give up! heehe..based on my experience!

that’s why I told you to think out of the box…always see every opportunity that has been in front of you.

dont be focused on one letter or one word only…many possibilities that u can get! remember nothing is lost!

Think out of the box…!!!

About fiyati

Saya adalah seorang anak perempuan yang lahir di Samarinda dan menempuh kehidupan sebagaimana biasanya, namun yang membuat saya berbeda ialah motto hidup saya yang takkan bisa dirubah oleh keadaan apapun jua. "Impossible is Nothing"

One response »

Tinggalkan Balasan

