My story about this organization

Standar

This org has been standing for 65 years. It’s enough to be said that we have got so many experiences.

I still remember when I decided to include in this org, my aim was to be smooth talking person. Even I joined with this org late, but it helps me so much. I just thought that my life was so flat if I spent my time to reach the highest score, but i didnt built my creativity.

I knew sometimes I fell down and got tired when I faced the problem in there, but it was really nice to see my self stress and out of my comfort zone. Lucky me, I hve got some amazing friends that are always on my back. They are very awesome. Even I felt tired but with them i felt happy.

Crawling from bottom to top is something hard, because I have to jump, run, walk, and fly to get everything that I need. It’s not easy and i think that i’m still far from the top. We have some clever caders and I dont want to waste my time without sharing the information with them.

What about feeling? for me, no hurt feeling in this org. If u do mistake, just fix it. If u disappointed, just make it right. We dont have time for playing like a little schoolgirl who plays in her school yard, we have been already trained to be professional in facing some personal obstacles.

In this year, I have many wishes. One of them revolves arround this org and i hope it will run well.

I know this org has created some bright people, and i hope we as the cader, always keep the spirit.

No more hurt feeling. Nothing personal. Just do what u have to do and make it true!!

Milad HMI
Adinda Fiya

About fiyati

Saya adalah seorang anak perempuan yang lahir di Samarinda dan menempuh kehidupan sebagaimana biasanya, namun yang membuat saya berbeda ialah motto hidup saya yang takkan bisa dirubah oleh keadaan apapun jua. "Impossible is Nothing"

Tinggalkan Balasan

