Oops…Stupid Question!!

Standar

“r u wet?”

someone is asking me while it’s raining outside and I’m definitely wet. I dont know how to respond this question cause I think that I dont need to answer ur question and u can see me right now.

“what do u wanna do?”

someone is asking me while I’m opening comfort station’s door and honestly I wanna answer ‘I’m going to play golf there’, but it’s cruel enough. so I just close my mouth and finish my little business inside.

“r u mad?”

some1 asks me that quest after laughing at my mistake. I’m speechless and getting red, but I choose to not take any violent words.

Sometimes we ask stupid question to someone and like an innocent man, we r waiting for the answer and actually we have already known the answer.

I dont know why,but sometimes we’ll ask stupid question if we wanna get closer to that person. We dont know what is the perfect topic to be discussed, so that’s why we say it.

Yeah just like a boy who wants to get closer to a girl and he asks her name even he’s known her name…owww…lebay!

That’s a nature reaction when we have no idea. That’s normal…!!

But….it will be abnormal if every single day and u meet ur fren n u ask her or him whenever n wherever he goes..it’s not a stupid question but it indicated u r psycho…!!! ckcck

orait, i think that’s all 4 2day..thank u for reading this silly topic and see ya!!!

Adinda Fiya
Sign out….!!!

About fiyati

Saya adalah seorang anak perempuan yang lahir di Samarinda dan menempuh kehidupan sebagaimana biasanya, namun yang membuat saya berbeda ialah motto hidup saya yang takkan bisa dirubah oleh keadaan apapun jua. "Impossible is Nothing"

Tinggalkan Balasan

