I forget, I dont care??

Standar

“I forget, just because I dont care”

Hm…this statement was playing in my mind while I was reading it on my friend’s t-shirt.

What does it mean?

Hm… I am thinking it over and I guess I get it.

There are two meanings that I have.

First, This man doesnt care with that thing, so he forgets it easily and he wants it. How many people do this thing? The answer is Many. People will forget something that they dont need and it’s not urgent. They will not get a red notice if They forget about it, so they forget because they dont care.

Second, this man forgets because he doesnt care and with the note, he doesnt know that that thing is very important for him and He thinks for short target. Just like learning foreign language. For some people, it’s not a big deal. So that’s why they dont care n easy to forget when someone comes to offer him a help. But one day, when he faces the real competition and he cant speak foreign language..trust me, he regrets!

So…be careful with your statement, if you really dont understand what you wear, what you do, what you see..you’re gonna be a hubbub man.

I hope I wish I pray today is brighter than yesterday..amien.

Adinda Fiya

About fiyati

Saya adalah seorang anak perempuan yang lahir di Samarinda dan menempuh kehidupan sebagaimana biasanya, namun yang membuat saya berbeda ialah motto hidup saya yang takkan bisa dirubah oleh keadaan apapun jua. "Impossible is Nothing"

Tinggalkan Balasan

