I ….. Samarinda??

Standar

This is a story about my saturday night in Samarinda. In a week, I only have one day for holiday and I want to spend my holiday by going arround this city. But I got some notes about Samarinda while riding my motorcycle.

First, I found that the lamps were off along the street. I felt this city like a poor city where only some buildings that have good lights, but for the street, nope! It’s so paradox!

Second, I think this city has a thousand caffee shops. That is great! I can find a good spot for having fun with my friends, but something disturbs me here..I keep asking till now “Where is the parking area?”, do they have large area for parking? Or that will be the last point to think over..oh..c’mon guys! Are u pulling my leg?

Third, gasolin station. Many cars n motorcycles are waiting in line. What happened? Can we fix this problem? I have no patient to be in gasolin station cos it kills my time. Please help us!

From these three points, I just want to know what’s going on? Even I only have 1 day for holiday but I do care about this place where I was born.

Remember, no hurt feeling..This is my story. l love you Samarinda.

About fiyati

Saya adalah seorang anak perempuan yang lahir di Samarinda dan menempuh kehidupan sebagaimana biasanya, namun yang membuat saya berbeda ialah motto hidup saya yang takkan bisa dirubah oleh keadaan apapun jua. "Impossible is Nothing"

2 responses »

  1. I (despise) Samarinda

    Despite the fact that this is the (current) city i live in, samarinda has nothing to be proud of. heck, perhaps indonesia has nothing to be proud of. not if everyone still writes this kind of thing. so rather than to sugar coat it, i’ll just say it. i hate samarinda. #ohtheirony

Tinggalkan Balasan

