The Patience Test

Standar

Whoaaaww…Find yourself @ home all day long is one of the things that I wanna do. That’s my dream day, but when It happens, I feel like nothing.

Oversleep, Watch movie from my PC, play with my kitty, eat some cookies and sleep again…huhu…I just realize that This is boring!!!

That’s why Sunday comes in one time only, God knows that I can’t stand with it.

Maybe YES, we miss a lazy day in our lives, but maybe NO, if this lazy day comes everyday.

I miss my crowded day where no place to hide and blame, just do my best.

Thanks God for giving us Sunday in our days, You really teach us to respect the time..

Adinda Fiya
Samarinda,220712

About fiyati

Saya adalah seorang anak perempuan yang lahir di Samarinda dan menempuh kehidupan sebagaimana biasanya, namun yang membuat saya berbeda ialah motto hidup saya yang takkan bisa dirubah oleh keadaan apapun jua. "Impossible is Nothing"

Tinggalkan Balasan

