Good Communication

Standar

Everyday we meet something new in our lives. All the things are lessons for us. I meet someone who never remembers what I said and I tell him again and again. It makes me think, Am I wrong in my communication or Is he never serious with the situation? These questions help me to understand about good communication. How do I make people listen? What kind of language do I use? Why are people interested in my topic? When should I tell them? and many more.

Many people just ignore if they have problem in communication. They will try to find out who’s gonna be the black sheep after this misunderstanding. Oh Dear, How pity they are.

Making good communication is a way to get success in our lives. Marketing. Teaching. Managing. All the things are about good communication.
Do you have this skill?

If Yes, it means your business will run well and you’re gonna get new best partner.
If No, you can learn everywhere, don’t hesitate to ask about this to the expert one if it helps you.

 

that’s all from me, thank you for reading my simple blog!

 

 

About fiyati

Saya adalah seorang anak perempuan yang lahir di Samarinda dan menempuh kehidupan sebagaimana biasanya, namun yang membuat saya berbeda ialah motto hidup saya yang takkan bisa dirubah oleh keadaan apapun jua. "Impossible is Nothing"

Tinggalkan Balasan

