Planning is not a subject @ College

Standar

When I meet my old friend and she tells me that she wants to finish her study. I’m glad to hear that. She tells me all her plan. She plans to borrow some books. She plans to meet the lecturer. She plans to go to campus. She plans and plans..but, the only thing that makes me confused is why she hasn’t fixed it all fast, even she has great plan for all ^_^

That’s a big Question!

She makes a lot of strategies and it sounds great!

Let me think it over…hmmm…

First of all, She has a plan. She puts it on her head.

Second, She tells me that she has a plan. I feel it’s great.

Third, She waits the moment till she gets the best moment to do it.

hmmm…priiittt…!!!

The third is unbelievable, why? Cos it’s only waiting. Waiting for what? Waiting for your mood is good. Waiting until your lecturer knockes ur door and gives his signature. Oww noooo! That must be wrong.

U have to realize that Planning is a great thing to do, but remember planning is not a subject @ ur college. U will not get the score by making a plan. It’s just a step. First step. and the next is ur ACTION.

I do really want to see my old friend gets what she wants and I just want to wake her up that her planning is great, but without Action that great planning will be useless.

This is from my heart, I miss u so bad my old friend…!!!

About fiyati

Saya adalah seorang anak perempuan yang lahir di Samarinda dan menempuh kehidupan sebagaimana biasanya, namun yang membuat saya berbeda ialah motto hidup saya yang takkan bisa dirubah oleh keadaan apapun jua. "Impossible is Nothing"

Tinggalkan Balasan

