This is like a Game

Standar

We are not made from stone, we have feeling, we are sad, we are happy, and what goes arround, it will come arround.

Life is like a circle, You’re gonna be on top, but just one click, u’re gonna be down. It’s the fact.

I just think this life is a game, where I agree to be in this game, so I have to play based on the rule. No hurt feeling, just be professional. As a player.

I can get high score, If I want. I will be the lowest, if I dont play well.

I know that I am not a stone where can’t be disappointed when I lose, but I just look forward and do what I have to do.

Remember being in a game, u need to be fair. if not, What goes arround, Comes arround!!!

About fiyati

Saya adalah seorang anak perempuan yang lahir di Samarinda dan menempuh kehidupan sebagaimana biasanya, namun yang membuat saya berbeda ialah motto hidup saya yang takkan bisa dirubah oleh keadaan apapun jua. "Impossible is Nothing"

Tinggalkan Balasan

