Fake Smile

Standar

Have you ever heard about this? Or maybe you’re doing this..Hmm..

Why do need a fake smile? Why does it exsist? Oh Man, I don’t know the answer.

What is your feeling when someone gives you a big fake smile? Oh Man, I dont know.

What if the reason is because sometimes people give it to make the other happy when the giver is unhappy. Is it allowed?

What if you dont want to hurt anyone and you just give your fake smile even your heart says No. Is it okay?

What do you think, guys?

Someone has ever asked me about this and I just give him a smile and he asked me “is that a fake smile?”, so I just answered “Smile is a healer, just it”.

I my self, believe that smiling is a beautiful thing to do for our selves. No matter what your feeling, smile is smile.

About fiyati

Saya adalah seorang anak perempuan yang lahir di Samarinda dan menempuh kehidupan sebagaimana biasanya, namun yang membuat saya berbeda ialah motto hidup saya yang takkan bisa dirubah oleh keadaan apapun jua. "Impossible is Nothing"

Tinggalkan Balasan

