Need a help

Standar

I know when i start writing, it means i need a help. A help to share what i have thought. I’m sometimes over confident, i do believe i can do anything but when i’m failed i’m sick of it. What i have done is something that i call gambling. I dont know if it’ll be good cos i just use my luck. I stare @ the front man and say “I dare” loudly. He just smiles. It seems an answer “let see”.

In the progress i feel i’m going under and there’s a black hole waiting for my silly decision. But i wont give up. I have already given my bucks to everything and put it on the poker table and never touch it back. Cos i believe that i’ll win.

In my little brain, there’re 2 chances only. Win or lose. No draw in this game.

Yeah, i am walking bleeding now. And i dont wanna stop cos i havent found the end yet. I’ll cross the sea to get what i believe. I’ll climb everest to be the highst point.

Every move has a risk. Every faith has a power.

I believe my self and dont wanna give up.

About fiyati

Saya adalah seorang anak perempuan yang lahir di Samarinda dan menempuh kehidupan sebagaimana biasanya, namun yang membuat saya berbeda ialah motto hidup saya yang takkan bisa dirubah oleh keadaan apapun jua. "Impossible is Nothing"

Tinggalkan Balasan

