I’m Hypnotized

Standar

Doing something that u fancy and never say give up even sometimes the wind blows too strong.

The strong wind will make me stronger and I can be the strongest one who win from the challenge.

If people say that I’m insane cos I spend my nights for calculating numbers, I wont be red cos they just dont know me well and what I’m doing now.

If I’m keen on something, I will do anything to get it even sometimes it’s beyond of ur imagination or u just say that I’m stupid, no problem cos I’m hypnotized by what I like.

Just like a bee which cant live without a flower…

Lord, thanks for Your love and bless me so much with Your Miracle.

About fiyati

Saya adalah seorang anak perempuan yang lahir di Samarinda dan menempuh kehidupan sebagaimana biasanya, namun yang membuat saya berbeda ialah motto hidup saya yang takkan bisa dirubah oleh keadaan apapun jua. "Impossible is Nothing"

Tinggalkan Balasan

