Deeply Blue

Standar

My Lord, i am in blue now. Waking up is hard to do and sleeping is impossible too. Everything is blurr. Where do I have to hang my path on? Must I pretend?

This Blue, Just like a song that i heard from a movie, when the birds are singing, the trees are dancing, sudenly the skies are falling and in one click.. it’s over!

What do I want? Just a simple thing…Laying on the grass and loooking at the sky, just me and my self. Trying to keep sane and set my mind free. Dont wanna take my life for granted.

Lord, I think U win now..You show me that I am not heartless, I still have a pieces of heart and tears to fall. What a big sensation that You give to me!

And one more wish…pls show me that having  brave heart will always light the night, even the day is off.

Thanks Lord,

Adinda Fiya

About fiyati

Saya adalah seorang anak perempuan yang lahir di Samarinda dan menempuh kehidupan sebagaimana biasanya, namun yang membuat saya berbeda ialah motto hidup saya yang takkan bisa dirubah oleh keadaan apapun jua. "Impossible is Nothing"

Tinggalkan Balasan

