God is Good

Standar

God is Good. I know it, He gives me everything that I need, but i always deny His Goodness with an ignorance.

God is Good. I believe it. He touches my heart with some storms, but i always keep blinding my eyes to see the truth.

God is Good. I trust it. He cares about me and helps me up, but i always feel i can do by myself.

God is Good. He never leaves me, even I leave Him and close my eyes, until I feel I dont deserve to get His Goodness.

But, God is Good, He loves me so much and teaches me to be brave, to be strong, to be bigger.

Right now I feel lost and nobody loves me but He shows me that I am loved by Him cos He gives me second chance to live and share with people.

God is Good!

Adinda Fiya
Dps, 300413

About fiyati

Saya adalah seorang anak perempuan yang lahir di Samarinda dan menempuh kehidupan sebagaimana biasanya, namun yang membuat saya berbeda ialah motto hidup saya yang takkan bisa dirubah oleh keadaan apapun jua. "Impossible is Nothing"

Tinggalkan Balasan

