Stop Caring?

Standar

Yeyah! I love holiday. Feel free. Staying up with no regret. Waking up late and no worries.

God, thanks for Ur reward! This week is gonna be awesome. I choose to be free. I wanna do the thing that I want. I always think too much about another people. Do they feel good? Is everybody fine? Every hour check the condition from some people, make sure all is well. But sometimes i forget to check my self. Am I good? Do I feel okay? Do I need something?

With this decision, It doesnt mean I stop caring people. Actually what I take is something hard to do cos All of my life I never stop thinking bot people. I cant stop worrying. I just wanna take a break for a while. I wanna let my self empty cos i guess my head is full of everything and if i dont step back it’s gonna blow up soon.

I know for some people will say that It’s weird but for me it’s a lot. Stop caring, It’s like losing ur morphine. Ur phone is on but u try to stop looking at ur inbox.

Now I am busy with my project to choose the files that i wanna put on my book later. I hope I can make it true. Doing the activity that I couldnt do before. I love my holiday!

For all of my bfriends, I love u..

Adinda fiya

About fiyati

Saya adalah seorang anak perempuan yang lahir di Samarinda dan menempuh kehidupan sebagaimana biasanya, namun yang membuat saya berbeda ialah motto hidup saya yang takkan bisa dirubah oleh keadaan apapun jua. "Impossible is Nothing"

Tinggalkan Balasan

