Jump of faith

Standar

Now let me tell you my story. I call it jump of faith. Sometimes I always think over about something different in my life because my life is so so. Every morning I never stop drinking a cup of coffee and check my emails. All of activities that I do routines.

In these couple of days, I just feel fed up with all drama. Actually It has been happening since 3 months ago. I keep trying to do my best, but what I do is never enough. People want me to do this or to do that.

One day, I am asking my self. What about what I want? What about what I need? Do they care about me? Do they never listen to me? What do I have to concern about people?

In the other hand, I have a very good position to do what I want, but actually just like my hands are tied, when they feel dissapointed with the result, I am the one who be the great wall to be punched, well, just like ordinary people, I am not that tough!

And here the jump of faith begins! I told to my self be stronger and brave to do something that I wanna do, I have to stop worrying people and rescue my life. Perhaps it sounds so selfish, but In this case, I never did it before!

Just like one click to change everything. It welcomes my new life.

Believe or not, I need to think it all day long. Trying to find the positive side of this. Tearing all days. Considering how many people that I left.

If i never try so I never know…

I just dont wanna regret it because I dont try it and still get stucked with all my routines.

For this brave step, I called it jump of faith.

Adindafiya, 020714

About fiyati

Saya adalah seorang anak perempuan yang lahir di Samarinda dan menempuh kehidupan sebagaimana biasanya, namun yang membuat saya berbeda ialah motto hidup saya yang takkan bisa dirubah oleh keadaan apapun jua. "Impossible is Nothing"

Tinggalkan Balasan

