Let it all go

Standar

My story is not always happy, but feeling is always right. I used to push all people around me to be happy when I was with them. I didn’t realize that not all what I want can be done.

I pretended to make everything was okay. I could be there all the times. I could be the only one angel for all people there. But what I did was totally wrong.

Their smiles were not smile, their bodies were there but not their souls and I still believed everybody was fine.

Am I good pretender? Nope! Day after day, It kills me. I was just like a zombie for my own happiness, not for them!

I lied that they were doing great. I lied that I loved what they had. I lied for everything, but tears never feel so wrong!

If I feel okay, why am I crying before ending the day?

If I feel okay, why do I keep looking for happiness outside?

Finally, I say what I’m feeling.

I cant be there for any longer.
I cant give a fake smile for them anymore.
I have to be my self, even I have to let it all go.

Because…

Why do I have to get a lot of money if I dont feel anything?

Let it all go…

About fiyati

Saya adalah seorang anak perempuan yang lahir di Samarinda dan menempuh kehidupan sebagaimana biasanya, namun yang membuat saya berbeda ialah motto hidup saya yang takkan bisa dirubah oleh keadaan apapun jua. "Impossible is Nothing"

Tinggalkan Balasan

