Welcome Monday

Standar

I don’t know why, but I often welcome Monday with a very complicated choice about something to wear, for me, first day is everything!

I cant say ‘I hate Monday’ because this day is a very good start for us to do something better in this week, with fresh mind after break.

For people who hate Monday, maybe they are not ready to face new day, or their lives are already sucked so they think Monday is not cool😦

When ur life goes wrong, never blame all of the thing are the cause of it, but u need to have a big heart to cure ur self, to open ur mind.

Yes, we gotta welcome for every posibility.

That’s why I dont want to hate Monday, I think I have to be ready and make my day always great.

God will lead me to something new and I know it when I have positive thinking with all of His plans to me.

Thanks God for giving me a chance to open my eyes, to meet new day, to walk through week by week.

Well, Welcome Monday!

About fiyati

Saya adalah seorang anak perempuan yang lahir di Samarinda dan menempuh kehidupan sebagaimana biasanya, namun yang membuat saya berbeda ialah motto hidup saya yang takkan bisa dirubah oleh keadaan apapun jua. "Impossible is Nothing"

Tinggalkan Balasan

