On the edge of a hope

Standar

Finally, I drag my fingers to type again on this blog. After being idle of writing, I think I have many stories to be told. As usual, I can’t sleep easily if I haven’t written what I am feeling. Now, this is my story. Enjoy!

Few months ago, I was an unemployee. I decided to quit from something that usually I called it “Comfort Zone”. Where I just sat, thought, typed, sent, & waited for the feedback. Maybe it looked like an easy task, but it was out of an easy task.

Forget about my old activity. Believe or not, I was so complicated after resigning because what I want is something out of my field. I wanted something new. I needed something challenging.

I took a decision, I didn’t want to get a job that communication with people is required.

Attaching my files day after day. Applying to many companies. One moment when I had been rejected by the manager because he thought I was not serious with my application. He said ‘Your place is not here, go back to your field’. I just could smile and left my number.
I felt so curious because I could find a place to accept me. What was my fault? But, on the edge of my hope, God sent me the answer, I had been called by someone and told me to start in the next morning. I was so glad and thankful with that good news.

I learn to welcome for every chance. I learn about the fight. I learn to get what I want. I learn to be thankful to God for every single challenge that He gives.

Now I am here to do the challenge to be someone better, to be new, to be stronger. I love what I am doing now. Simplicity is always beautiful.

Thank u for my family, my sisters, my brothers, my bestfriends. Never give up on me.

Thanks Allah SWT.

God knows.

About fiyati

Saya adalah seorang anak perempuan yang lahir di Samarinda dan menempuh kehidupan sebagaimana biasanya, namun yang membuat saya berbeda ialah motto hidup saya yang takkan bisa dirubah oleh keadaan apapun jua. "Impossible is Nothing"

2 responses »

Tinggalkan Balasan

