CATATAN AKHIR BULAN

Standar

Evaluasi
Serasa bikin skripsi ni, pake acara evaluasi. Tapi ini harus, mulai skg ane harus bikin hal2 macam ini biar ane tau apa yg udah ane kerjain. Berguna or gak sama sekali.
Let’s say family first, sorry mulai in English. It’s easy for me to let it out by using this language.
My relationship with my fam is stronger after the last fight, i promise to my self that I never let my mom sad or be sad by other ppl.
My career, haha still in the same lane as an administrator, have to be carefull on listing or note-ing. I have lost it on this month. And i gotta find another money source, maybe by calling my bro MAG to think what project we will do next. This month is the last for our big project. Thx God for this. I can buy things for my fam n bpjs sud be done.
My romance, i open and welcome for linking to the new ppl. Sorry i cant tell u more bot this. If i tell u, so i have to kill u🙂

Right now I’m making a note of my outcome predic next month, healthy is the urgency! We sud have BPJS.
For shopping, i have already left my habit far far away. I’m done. I wanna be happy. Money cant buy u happiness.

About fiyati

Saya adalah seorang anak perempuan yang lahir di Samarinda dan menempuh kehidupan sebagaimana biasanya, namun yang membuat saya berbeda ialah motto hidup saya yang takkan bisa dirubah oleh keadaan apapun jua. "Impossible is Nothing"

Tinggalkan Balasan

