What I am going to do without you, Dad!

Standar

Dad, One year after u’re gone away from us here. My mom is so sensible cause she is missing u so bad. There is a change in our live. Praying a lot for u the only thing that I know to send u a gift. Every friday night, I believe u r near. U always come to my dream when I forget about something, or u only want to tell me what I should do.

Dad, I do all the things like what u taught to me. I am trying to be responsible for everything related to our family. I know u never told me by to do list, but u showed me how by doing it.

Dad, now I learn to save my money. Not only for me, but for our family and also for u. U have spent ur money for me, starting I was born till I am now. I have to give it back to u by giving and sharing to all religious innocent kids who will water u with their prayers. I do the same. I am so sorry if I seldom visit u. I promise I’ll be there everyweek n make u proud of me.

Dad, I am not a kid anymore now, but deeply I still need ur hands to guide me. But I believe God has sent u to the paradise, if u r happy now, I’ll be happy too.

Dad, take a rest now, I’ll be the next guardian for our family..dont worry! I am strong cos I am like u!

Thank u, Dad! Allah bless u…

About fiyati

Saya adalah seorang anak perempuan yang lahir di Samarinda dan menempuh kehidupan sebagaimana biasanya, namun yang membuat saya berbeda ialah motto hidup saya yang takkan bisa dirubah oleh keadaan apapun jua. "Impossible is Nothing"

Tinggalkan Balasan

