Feelings…

Standar

Human has feelings to express. Sad, mad, glad, and disapointed. They take actions every day.

If I like or dislike something, I will show it directly, I realize or not, it will show.

I will be silent when I hate something. I dont like to tell it. But just let me be silent because it calms me slowly.

I like to be free. I like walking alone at the place I fancy. I’ll take others after it.

I dont like someone who is spoiled. That’s annoying me.

I love someone who is creative & smart. It will blow my mind.

I don’t fancy the pretenders. Telling a lie to sweet the words. Say the truth is the best way.

I enjoy funny people. Hear them tell a joke. Make ppl happy. Even inside they have a very complicated heart.

I’ll be very outspoke if I am with someone who I trust. U get my trust. I’ll tell u my secret without killing u after that.

This is me. How about you?
Hehe.. I dont care ur answer, just be you.

About fiyati

Saya adalah seorang anak perempuan yang lahir di Samarinda dan menempuh kehidupan sebagaimana biasanya, namun yang membuat saya berbeda ialah motto hidup saya yang takkan bisa dirubah oleh keadaan apapun jua. "Impossible is Nothing"

Tinggalkan Balasan

