What I Really Need..

Standar

What goes around comes around.

Well, I dont know is it happening to me?

My feeling says it happens but my brain says everything can happen.

Yeah.. sometimes we forget that life is always around and arround.

And when we are on top we forget that in a blink of the eye, we’re gonna go down.

Talking about top and down. That’s my feeling now. Morning I felt so happy but now I am nothing.

Need someone to share? No need actually. Just write it out here.

What I really need is a peace of mind. No lack of happiness. No hungry of attentions.

I just wanna be ME and forget every choice that I chose and dont blame my self.

About fiyati

Saya adalah seorang anak perempuan yang lahir di Samarinda dan menempuh kehidupan sebagaimana biasanya, namun yang membuat saya berbeda ialah motto hidup saya yang takkan bisa dirubah oleh keadaan apapun jua. "Impossible is Nothing"

Tinggalkan Balasan

