God, Don’t Lemme be Alone Anymore!

Standar

Consider this story is not based on true story 😆.
What’s wrong with me, I have been in this situation for many times.
He likes me👦but I dont 🙅
He likes me 👦 I like him too👧but the relationship is not supported💔
He likes me👦 I like him too👧 the status is positive 👍 but I’m too overdose🙇.
Wanna cry like a baby 😢 but no tears come out 😧 cos this matter has been something usual for me 😵.
I know how to handle it😏.
Turn the bass up🎸 so I can’t hear the silence 😑.
Anyway, in this case I have said my apologize😿.
I know exactly what should I do💪 when I am doing wrong⚠.
Cos I think being responsible is a very supportive ✔.
It doesn’t mean I put my self down 👇 but I choose to get the peace with my self ☺.

God, hear me now!
One prayer for this, dont lemme be alone anymore 😉.

About fiyati

Saya adalah seorang anak perempuan yang lahir di Samarinda dan menempuh kehidupan sebagaimana biasanya, namun yang membuat saya berbeda ialah motto hidup saya yang takkan bisa dirubah oleh keadaan apapun jua. "Impossible is Nothing"

Tinggalkan Balasan

